MELLER National

Geschäftsführung

Jürgen Kämpfer
Tel.: +49 (0) 5422-94 89 0
E-Mail: j.kaempfer@meller.net
Geschäftsführung

Assistentin der Geschäftsführung

Nicole Schwarz
Tel.: +49 (0) 5422-94 89 74
Fax: +49 (0) 5422-94 89 40
E-Mail: n.schwarz@meller.net

Vertrieb Deutschland u. International

Kevin Kottsieper
Tel.: +49 (0) 5422-94 89-15
Fax: +49 (0) 5422-94 89-8415
Mobil:+49 (0) 152 56 65 73 32
E-Mail: k.kottsieper@meller.net
Robin Kottsieper
Tel.: +49 (0) 5422-94 89-20
Fax: +49 (0) 5422-94 89-8415
Mobil:+49 (0) 151 15 06 47 18
E-Mail: r.kottsieper@meller.net

Vertrieb Innendienst

Brigitte Riese
Tel.: +49 (0) 5422-94 89 21
Fax: +49 (0) 5422-94 89 40
E-Mail: b.riese@meller.net
Marcel Kaliebe
Tel.: +49 (0) 5422-94 89 64
Fax: +49 (0) 5422-94 89 8464
E-Mail: m.kaliebe@meller.net

Service und Montage

Reinhard Böert
Tel.: +49 (0) 5422-94 89 13
Fax: +49 (0) 5422-94 89 40
E-Mail: r.boeert@meller.net

Ersatzteile

Thomas Buenger
Tel.: +49 (0) 5422-94 89 45
Fax: +49 (0) 5422-94 89 40
E-Mail: t.buenger@meller.net

Einkauf

Irina Bukmaier
Tel.: +49 (0) 5422-94 89 62
Fax: +49 (0) 5422-94 89 55
E-Mail: einkauf@meller.net
Sascha Dibowski
Tel.: +49 (0) 5422-94 89 17
Fax: +49 (0) 5422-94 89 55
E-Mail: einkauf@meller.net

Buchhaltung

Larissa Rosemeier
Tel.: +49 (0) 5422-94 89 0
Fax: +49 (0) 5422-94 89 66
E-Mail: l.rosemeier@meller.net

Projektierung

Sven Brunsmann
Tel.: +49 (0) 5422-94 89 37
Fax: +49 (0) 5422-94 89 8437
E-Mail: s.brunsmann@meller.net