MELLER National

Geschäftsführung

Jürgen Kämpfer
Tel.: +49 (0) 5422-94 89 0
E-Mail: j.kaempfer@meller.de
Geschäftsführung

Vertrieb Deutschland u. International

Kevin Kottsieper
Tel.: +49 (0) 5422-94 89 15
Fax: +49 (0) 5422-94 89-8415
Mobil:+49 (0) 152 56 65 73 32
E-Mail: k.kottsieper@meller.de
Robin Kottsieper
Tel.: +49 (0) 5422-94 89 20
Fax: +49 (0) 5422-94 89-8415
Mobil:+49 (0) 151 15 06 47 18
E-Mail: r.kottsieper@meller.de

Vertrieb Innendienst

Marcel Kaliebe
Tel.: +49 (0) 5422-94 89 64
Fax: +49 (0) 5422-94 89 8464
E-Mail: m.kaliebe@meller.de
Brigitte Riese
Tel.: +49 (0) 5422-94 89 21
Fax: +49 (0) 5422-94 89 40
E-Mail: b.riese@meller.de

Service und Montage

Reinhard Böert
Tel.: +49 (0) 5422-94 89 13
Fax: +49 (0) 5422-94 89 40
E-Mail: r.boeert@meller.de

Ersatzteile

Thomas Buenger
Tel.: +49 (0) 5422-94 89 45
Fax: +49 (0) 5422-94 89 40
E-Mail: t.buenger@meller.de

Einkauf

Irina Bukmaier
Tel.: +49 (0) 5422-94 89 62
Fax: +49 (0) 5422-94 89 55
E-Mail: einkauf@meller.de
Sascha Dibowski
Tel.: +49 (0) 5422-94 89 17
Fax: +49 (0) 5422-94 89 55
E-Mail: einkauf@meller.de

Buchhaltung

Lars Rasche
Tel.: +49 (0) 5422-94 89 69
Fax: +49 (0) 5422-94 89 66
E-Mail: l.rasche@meller.de